Kontakt

Bestyrelsen

Formand:
Jesper Thorning, Elmkær 54, 4534 Hørve, tlf.nr. 40 62 16 50, mail jesper@v-h-g.dk

Næstformand:
Peter Kleist, Veddingevej 43, 4540 Fårevejle, tlf.nr. 60 35 43 87,
mail peter@v-h-g.dk

Kasserer:
Palle Rasmussen, Hyldevænget 9, 4550 Asnæs, tlf.nr. 20 10 56 25, mail palle@v-h-g.dk

Sekretær:
Dan Christiansen, Hørve Kirkevej 29, 4534 Hørve, tlf.nr. 24 89 36 84, mail dan@v-h-g.dk

Suppleant:

Tom Andersen, Bakkedraget 29, 4534 Hørve, tlf.nr. 29 92 47 34,
mail tom@v-h-g.dk

Hjemmeside

Web-master:
Kitt Rasmussen, Hyldevænget 9, 4550 Asnæs, tlf.nr. 23 71 44 52,
mail kitt@v-h-g.dk

Ønsker du at blive medlem se under Medlemsinfo – Bliv medlem og kontingentbetaling.

Vores sponsorer